top of page
Untitled design (2).png
Term Dates:
Spring Term 1
Thursday 4th January 2024-Friday 9th February
Half Term - Monday 12th Feb- Friday 16th Feb 2024
 

Spring term 2

*Inset day Monday 15th April

Monday 19th Feb-Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter Holiday's - Friday 29th March-Friday 12th April 2024

Summer term 1
Tuesday 16th April-Friday 24th May
Half Term - Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2

*Inset Day Friday 19th July
Monday 3rd June -Thursday 18th July

 

Autumn Term 1
Monday 9th September- Friday 25th October
Half Term - Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

 

 

Autumn Term 2
Monday 4th November-Friday 13th December 2024

Spring Term 1
Monday 6th January 2025-Friday 14th February
Half Term - Monday 17th Feb-Friday 21 Feb

Spring Term 2
Monday 24th Feb-Friday 4th April 2025

bottom of page